Byron Allred

ballred05@hotmail.com

Units Served

P210, T41, & C2041

Christopher Collins

clcollins@cox.net

Units Served

P276, P805, T461, & T805

Glen DePhillips

docauto3e@yahoo.com

Units Served

P105, P124, T105, T124, T262, & T747

Keith Jendricks

kjendricks@cox.net

Units Served

P100, P446, T201, T446, & T644

Thomas Koncel

tkoncel@yahoo.com

Units Served

P147, P324, P340, T147, & T340

Burniece Lytle

burnieceland@yahoo.com

Units Served

P208 & T208

April Reeve

areeve71@gmail.com

Units Served

P244, P787, T244, & T787

Kevin Reeve

reeve2@cox.net

Units Served

P244, P787, T244, & T788

Robert Rodriguez

rmr0619@gmail.com

Units Served

C2009

Jack Stieg

verajack@cox.net

Units Served

P100, P446, T201, T446, & T644

Sandra Streech

sandra@streech.com

Units Served

P127, T127, & C2127

Judith Walden

judywalden11@gmail.com

Units Served

P329, T329, T401, T3329, & T3401

Additional

Unit

Support

Carol Fairchok

c_fairchok@yahoo.com

Units Served

P100, P244, P787, T201, T244, & T787

William Fairchok

svobill@hotmail.com

Units Served

P100, P244, P787, T201, T244, & T787

Unit Commissioners

 

District Commissioner

Orvell Franklin

ofj2@msn.com

Units Served

P210 & T148

New Item

 

 

© 2018 Central District • Grand Canyon Council • Boy Scouts of America

Contact Web/Newsletter Editor at -  cbdcommchair@gmail.com

 

Follow us on our
District Facebook page

  • Facebook Clean